Loading Events

Entertainment

Live Music

Saturday & Sunday

Illawarra Yacht Club never fails to offer an amazing range of entertainment from local artists!

Gather your friends and enjoy a meal & a few cocktails and listen to great live music on Saturdays from 5:30pm and Sundays (Function Room) from 11:00am.

Saturday 2nd March: That Acoustic Guy
Sunday 3rd March: Sonny Sings
Saturday 9th March: Shayla K Music
Sunday 10th March: Mark Dabin
Saturday 16th March: Mark Dabin
Sunday 17th March: The Martini Henrys
Saturday 23rd March: TBA
Sunday 24th March: Legassy Duo
Saturday 30th March: Sonny Sings
Saturday 30th March: Daniel Gallo (5:00pm)
Sunday 31st March: That Acoustic Guy
Saturday 6th April: That Acoustic Guy
Sunday 7th April: Keith & KC Z
Saturday 13th April: Sonny Sings
Sunday 14th April: Keith Zehr
Saturday 20th April: The Bad 80’s Band
Sunday 21st April: Keith Zehr
Saturday 27th April: Mark Dabin
Sunday 28th April: That Acoustic Guy (5:00pm)

Are you an artist and want to perform at Oak Flats Bowling Club or Illawarra Yacht Club? Fill out a contact us form and we will be in touch with you soon!